stillkeen.blogg.se

Kimi no na wa eng sub nyaa
Kimi no na wa eng sub nyaa










kimi no na wa eng sub nyaa

Like, what does this movie say about you and me? About the experience of finding love?Īnd our key insight into what Your Name is about? That quote from the beginning of the movie. So while many people on the Internet have attempted to explain the coherence of the plot, I think it’s essential to also include the human elements of the story. You start to focus on plot details, like how the Red String of Fate functions, or how Mitsuha’s and Taki’s realities could possibly intersect when they live three years apart, or how drinking kuchikamizake connects the two teenagers.Įssentially, you could become so enraptured with what all those elements represent on a rational level that we ignore the emotional core. If a moment steps outside the movie’s logical structure? It triggers something in your brain. Naturally, you want to pick apart every story development and plot hole to find out if the story’s foundation is sound. I think it’s very easy to get wrapped up in the logic of Your Name’s narrative. Because understanding the movie’s intentions will help shape how we make sense of its complicated parts. But before I get into explaining the plot of Your Name, let’s remember that opening quote from Mitsuha and Taki and what it represents. I’ve spent hours cycling through the questions people have posted about this movie, and yes indeed, there is PLENTY of crazy stuff to explain (which I’ll do) in this movie.

kimi no na wa eng sub nyaa

Despite its charm, success, and visceral power, Your Name has a very convoluted story that’s difficult to grasp, that has left many wondering if it’s a mess of a movie that doesn’t work. Immediately, Your Name opens with a cryptic, ambiguous scene-a trend that will continue throughout. Nothing more, nothing less than a beautiful view.” It was almost as if a scene from a dream. This feeling has possessed me I think from that day when the stars came falling. I’m always searching for something, for someone. But the sensation that I’ve lost something lingers for a long time after I wake up. The dream I must have had I can never recall. “Once in a while when I wake up, I find myself crying.

kimi no na wa eng sub nyaa

Together, they recite these opening lines: All we know is that Mitsuha and Taki Tachibana, despite not knowing each other and being miles away from one another, have somehow bonded over this celestial event that has captivated Japan. The parents, the children, the teachers, the politicians, the businessmen will all be gone.ĭuring these opening moments of Your Name (Kimi no Na wa), we don’t realize Mitsuha is going to lose her life. Soon, everybody there will be vanquished. Most of them won’t collide with Earth, but one breaks off and hurtles directly towards the town of Itomori. Several fragments of a comet fall through the sky.












Kimi no na wa eng sub nyaa